Our Governors play a central role in developing and supporting the school. They meet regularly to discuss every aspect of school development and improvement and bring to these roles a wide range of experience and skill. These are the people who are currently on our board of governors.

Chair of Governors

Hannah Gibson-Patel

Vice -Chair 

Trish Rendell

Safeguarding  Governor

Craig Clark

Clerk to the Governors

Julie Gregory

Community Governors

Brian Withers

Grace Osborne

Parent Governors

Grant Darbyshire 


Sarah Watson


Carly Wilkins


Blackdown Education Partnership Trust Governance documents can be found here - Governance Documents — Blackdown Education Partnership ( 

Become a Governor