Our Team ...

Welcome to Wellesley Park Primary School. On this page you will be able to find out who is who and what their responsibilities are.

Our school is part of The Castle Partnership Trust:

Sarah Watson - CEO / Executive Head

Hannah Gibson-Patel - Chair of Governors

Senior Leadership Team:

Carly Wilkins - Headteacher

Emmaline Hartley-Criddle - Deputy Headteacher SENDCo

Fiona Doidge - Early Years Lead

Francesca Murphy - Key Stage 1 Lead

Dominic Hakes - Lower Key Stage 2 Lead

Kate Fitzgerald - Upper Key Stage 2 Lead

Jo Lilley - School Business Manager

Safeguarding Team:

Emmaline Hartley-Criddle - Lead Designated Safeguarding Officer

Carly Wilkins - Deputy Designated Safeguarding Officer / Headteacher

Louise Froud - Inclusion Officer

Anthony Goble (Somerset County Council) - LADO


Teaching Staff:



Fiona Doidge (Gruffalo)

Year 1:

Victoria Brown (Kipper)

Nadine Winsor (Jasper)

Year 2:

Lydia White (Mrs Tiggy-Winkle)

Francesca Murphy (Peter Rabbit - Mon-Thurs)

Ellie Taylor (Peter Rabbit - Friday)

Year 3:

Amber Fowkes (BFG)

Jo Harris (Matilda)


Year 4:

Dominic Hakes (Hufflepuff)

Hannah Bardle (Gryffindor)

Year 5:

Laura Hill (Galadriel)

Vicky Pilling (Thorin Mon-Wed)

Katie Whittle (Thorin Thurs-Fri)

Year 6:

Kate Fitzgerald (Bagheera)

Leigh Morris (Akela)


Outdoor Learning / Forest School: 

Sarah James


Music Specialist:

Nick Adams


French Specialist:

Madame Wilson


Higher Level Teaching Assistant:

Annelise Hojme Gainham


Teaching and Learning Support Assistants:

Isabelle Askew                                 Amanda Kent

Alison Burnett                                  Jenny Mdjadzelics

Kay Gladstone-Smith                       Elaine Richings

Hannah Gulliver                               Pauline Sampson

Natasha Hole                                   Holly Sheehan

Diane Jordan                                   Gemma Shire        



Pastoral Support Lead

Mary Wooding

Inclusion Administrator:

Louise Froud

Assistant to SENDco

Amanda Kent


Office Staff:

Jo Lilley

Annie Matthews

Zahra Atri


Midday Supervisors:

Isabelle Askew                               Lucy Newberry

Alison Burnett                                 Denise Poole

Hannah Gulliver                              Pauline Sampson                                     

Diane Jordan                                  Gemma Shire                                      

Amanda Kent                                  Holly Sheehan

Jenny Mjadzelics        

Abigail Potter                        




Sarah Moore - Deputy Manager

Anne Hollick

Phillippa Tyler

Kirsty Elliott


Dukes' AM:                                                 Dukes' PM:                                    

Diane Jordan                                              Julie Cassling

Kay Gladstone-Smith                                  Diane Jordan

Sara Higby                                                  Alison Burnett

                                                                    Sara Higby

                                                                    Denise Poole